Problem with menu Stacked

5 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
12345
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 5:16 pm

Problem with menu Stacked

by 12345 » Thu Feb 28, 2019 4:31 pm

Good morning,

I have a problem with my platform I can not see the values CHANN e CCHANN within the stacked menu, can you tell me the procedure for reactivation of these items?

Mira
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:59 pm

Re: Problem with menu Stacked

by Mira » Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:10 pm

Then you have selected another view than Standard, please select Standard options in select box and click on redraw

12345
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 5:16 pm

Re: Problem with menu Stacked

by 12345 » Thu Feb 28, 2019 6:26 pm

Hi,

I selected the standard item as shown on the arrow of the attached image and clicked on redraw but I still do not see the values CHANN and CHANN , I attach image so you can see.
Attachments
cattura_1.jpg
cattura_1.jpg (226.34 KiB) Viewed 960 times

Mira
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 12:59 pm

Re: Problem with menu Stacked

by Mira » Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:53 pm

Hi,

then you have a disabled legend in the graphs, please go to settings and set "Display legend in chart" to Yes

12345
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 5:16 pm

Re: Problem with menu Stacked

by 12345 » Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:28 pm

Mira wrote:Hi,

then you have a disabled legend in the graphs, please go to settings and set "Display legend in chart" to Yes


Thanks for your help, I've sorted it out as you say.

5 posts   •   Page 1 of 1
It is currently Wed Jul 17, 2019 11:42 pm